Our institutional Ethics committee meeting was conducted on 31.8.23. Dr. N.J Muthukumar MD(S), Chairman, Dr. Vivek MD(Pharmacology)- Scientific member, Dr. G.Sumathy M.sc, PhD, Member, Mr.Ramaperumal (Social scientist), Dr.S.Kanimozhi Member secretary, Dr.S.Mathukumar MD(S) Principal, were present. 10 presentations of clinical trials were made both by faculties and students. Such scientific forums help clinicians and students develop their research knowledge